Dreaming of Crochet

While at work, I’m currently dreaming about new crochet projects I’m looking forward to making in the future. You see, back when I was still studying, we’ve always been taught how to sit properly, act like a woman, cook and do cross-stitch. But I’ve always had a desire to learn how to crochet and I finally did… just a few days ago– less than a month before I turn 30. So right now, my heart is yearning to crochet and finally finish a project.
Here are some how-to videos that I’m saving to try later:
Crochet Coasters by Bella Coco
 
 
 
 
So far, I’ve dried doing some of these projects but I ended up destroying the finished work since I was unhappy with it. I have to remember to buy yarn next time and not use cotton thread.
Photo Credit: Pixabay
Leave a Reply

